SMILES ONCE MORE

IT IS A JOY FOR WOMEN SOCCER PLAYERS IN LIBERIA AGAIN. THROUGH THE HELP OF MR. WALLACE WIAH WHO IS CHAIRMAN OF WOMEN SCCER IN LIBERIA AND MEMBER OF FODEDE, THE GIRLS ARE PREPARING TO PARTICIPATE IN THE STREET SOCCER TOURNAMENT IN MANY COUNTRIES AND THE FA OF LIBERIA IS TAKING RESPONSIBILITY PROVIDING FUNDS FOR THEIR TRIPS. THIS IS A GOOD SIGN FOR THE GROWTH OF THE GAME IN LIBERIA. THANKS TO THIS MAN WHO HAS NEVER GAVE UP ON WOMEN SOCCER.

About dennagibson

I was born unto the union of Mr&Mrs Willie N. Gibson. I am the third child of six children. I was born January 25, 1976.I am a senior student at the university of Liberia studying Mass Communication. I play sports, SOCCER,VOLLEYBALL and a game that is mainly play in Liberia which is kickball. I am christian and a member of the NEW GEORGIA BAPTIST CHURCH and a member of the choir in which i serve as he PRESIDENT.I am also the captain of the UNIVERSITY OF LIBERIA FEMALE VOLLEYBALL TEAM. I am GREBO by tribe. I am not yet married and don't have a kid yet. I love singing and playing sports and interestingly i am a fan of the MIGHTY BLUES(CHELSEA) and my favorite player is DIDIER DROGBA and coach is the special one JOSE MOURINHO. Very proud to be a BLOGGER.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment